[Discography Index| Albums| EPs| Promos| Compilation Appearances| Bootlegs| Songs Index]
Rare or exclusive songs featured on limited editions, promo items or compilations
Discography by Christophe Gourraud (chris@aleceiffel.net), Kimmo Saaskilahti (trkisa@uta.fi) and Rob Vaughn (rtv1@cornell.edu)

C. Gourraud has been maintaining this discography since 1994.
Therefore, send all corrections, additions, questions, comments or whatever to him (chris@aleceiffel.net).

Jean-Michel Biel is responsible for the nice design of the WWW version.

Thanks go to:
Jeremy A. Ellis (jaellis@casbah.acns.nwu.edu),
Tom Loden (loden@ll.mit.edu),
Richard Miske (rcm46136@uxa.cso.uiuc.edu),
Mark Westling (westling@starbase.mitre.org),
James S. Javenkoski (jsj@ksuvm.ksu.edu),
Ludvig Borgne (ludde@minsk.docs.uu.se),
Kari Kalliojarvi (kjk@cs.tut.fi),
Bernt Olav Rostad (berntr@ifi.uio.no),
Steve Krulewitz (skrul@csugrad.cs.vt.edu),
Greg Clow (ecurrent@io.org, gclow@octrf.on.ca),
Marc Pivaudran (pivaud@crdi.fr),
David Stedman (david.stedman@which.net),
Martin Moeller (mamoeller@metronet.de),
Ralf Henneking (RHenneking@compuserve.com),
Nick Dyer (nick@patrol.i-way.co.uk),
Damian Hehir (visit his Death to The Pixies page),
and everybody else who have helped.

Last updated 05-01-2004