Pixies Songs Index

[Discography Index| Albums| EPs| Promos| Compilation Appearances| Bootlegs| Songs Index]
Here is an index of all songs recorded (or rumored to be) by the Pixies until they splitted in 1993, with all the official releases and notable unreleased versions.
  1. Alec Eiffel
  2. Allison
  3. All Over The World
  4. Ana
  5. Bailey's Walk
  6. Bird Dream of the Olympus Mons
  7. Blown Away
  8. Bone Machine
  9. Boom Chick A Boom
  10. Born In Chicago (Paul Butterfield Blues Band)
  11. (Brackish Boy) (Frank Black)
  12. Break My Body
  13. Brick Is Red
  14. Broken Face
  15. Build High
  16. Cactus
  17. Caribou
  18. Cecilia Ann (The Surftones)
  19. Crackity Jones
  20. Dancing The Manta Ray
  21. Dead
  22. Debaser
  23. Dig for Fire
  24. Distance Equals Rate Times Time
  25. Down to the Well
  26. Ed Is Dead
  27. Evil Hearted You (The Yardbirds)
  28. Gigantic
  29. Gouge Away
  30. Hang On To Your Ego (The Beach Boys)
  31. Hang Wire
  32. Havalina
  33. Head On (The Jesus And Mary Chain)
  34. Here Comes Your Man
  35. Hey
  36. I Bleed
  37. I Can't Forget (Leonard Cohen)
  38. I'm Amazed
  39. In Heaven (Peter Ivers / David Lynch)
  40. Into The White
  41. Isla de Encanta
  42. Is She Weird
  43. I've Been Tired
  44. I've Been Waiting For You (Neil Young)
  45. La La Love You
  46. Letter to Memphis
  47. Levitate Me
  48. Lovely Day
  49. Make Believe
  50. Manta Ray
  51. Mr. Grieves
  52. Monkey Gone To Heaven
  53. Motorway to Roswell
  54. Nimrod's Son
  55. No. 13 Baby
  56. Oh My Golly!
  57. Palace of the Brine
  58. Planet of Sound
  59. River Euphrates
  60. Rock A My Soul
  61. Rock Music
  62. Santo
  63. Silver
  64. Something Against You
  65. Space (I Believe In)
  66. Stormy Weather
  67. Subbacultcha
  68. Tame
  69. The Happening
  70. The Holiday Song
  71. Theme Form Narc (Narc videogame)
  72. There Goes My Gun
  73. The Navajo Know
  74. The Sad Punk
  75. The Thing
  76. Tony's Theme
  77. Trompe le Monde
  78. U-Mass
  79. Vamos
  80. Velouria
  81. Velvety Instrumental Version
  82. (Watch What You're Doing) (Larry Norman)
  83. Wave of Mutilation
  84. Weird At My School
  85. Where Is My Mind?
  86. Wild Honey Pie (The Beatles)
  87. Winterlong (Neil Young)

Alec Eiffel


All Over The World


Bailey's Walk

Bird Dream of the Olympus Mons

Blown Away

Bone Machine

Boom Chick A Boom

Born In Chicago (Paul Butterfield Blues Band)

(Brackish Boy) (Frank Black)

Break My Body

Brick Is Red

Broken Face

Build High



Cecilia Ann (The Surftones)

Crackity Jones

Dancing The Manta Ray



Dig for Fire

Distance Equals Rate Times Time

Down to the Well

Ed Is Dead

Evil Hearted You (The Yardbirds)


Gouge Away

Hang On To Your Ego (The Beach Boys)

Hang Wire


Head On (The Jesus And Mary Chain)

Here Comes Your Man


I Bleed

I Can't Forget (Leonard Cohen)

I'm Amazed

In Heaven (Peter Ivers / David Lynch)

Into The White

Isla de Encanta

Is She Weird

I've Been Tired

I've Been Waiting For You (Neil Young)

La La Love You

Letter to Memphis

Levitate Me

Lovely Day

Make Believe

Manta Ray

Mr. Grieves

Monkey Gone To Heaven

Motorway to Roswell

Nimrod's Son

No. 13 Baby

Oh My Golly!

Palace of the Brine

Planet of Sound

River Euphrates

Rock A My Soul

Rock Music



Something Against You

Space (I Believe In)

Stormy Weather



The Happening

The Holiday Song

Theme Form Narc (Narc videogame)

There Goes My Gun

The Navajo Know

The Sad Punk

The Thing

Tony's Theme

Trompe le Monde




Velvety Instrumental Version

(Watch What You're Doing) (Larry Norman)

Wave of Mutilation

Weird At My School

Where Is My Mind?

Wild Honey Pie (The Beatles)

Winterlong (Neil Young)

Last updated 05-09-2004